Partners

Many Thanks to our 2018 Partners! If you are interested in becoming a partner with the FPA of Maryland, click here to contact us.

15+ Year Partnerships

T. Rowe Price
Ryan Calomeris
855-312-3640 | ryan_calomeris@troweprice.com
Charles Schwab Advisor Services
Mike Pron
610-971-6598 | michael.pron@schwab.com

3+ Year Partnerships

Pessin Katz Law
Kevin Bress
410-339-6767 | kbress@pklaw.com
Fidelity Investments
Kate Forester
610-832-8484 | katherine.forester@fmr.com
MNS GroupPaul Eikenberg
410-838-1088 | pdeikenberg@mnsgroup.com
Transamerica
Carissa Miller | Chris Parks
703-405-2600 | 202-439-7311
carmiller@transamerica.com | cparks@transamerica.com
HUB International / PURE Insurance
Robert P. Raymond, HUB Intl. | 410-830-2171 | robert.raymond@hubinternational.com
Anthony Bachich, PURE Insurance | 215-589-6550 | abachich@pureinsurance.com
Baltimore Community Foundation
Rosemary Calderalo
410-332-4172, x 132 | rcalderalo@bcf.org
CLS Investors
Shari Rash
443-480-1781 | shari.rash@clsinvest.com

Our Latest Partnerships

Equity Mortgage Lending
Ken Venick
443-471-4310 | kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com
Touchstone Investments
John O’Neal
302-545-9889 | john.oneal@touchstonefunds.com